Cards and Grids

All the Cards that you create are private to you in your Grids. You can create and customize your Grid. Only the Cards that you share with the people who’ve followed you will be public and available for Remixing.

Table of Contents

Create a New Card

To create a new Card in the Grid view tap on one or the three icons in the tab at the bottom of your screen. To create a new Card while in single card view tap the pencil icon at the bottom of your screen or the "+" in the top right corner.

 

 

Create a Grid

In the Home view, tap on the “+” to create a new Grid.

 

Add a Custom Cover or Rename your Grid

Grids you create can be customized. Navigate the home view to the Grid you’d like to customize and tap on the Grid name. In the “Edit Grid” screen, you can rename a Grid, choose a custom cover, duplicate and delete a Grid.

 

Delete a Grid

You can delete Grids that you've created. In Grid view tap on “...” in the top right corner and then tap “Delete”. Please note that deletion of a Grid and all the Cards within that Grid is permanent and can’t be undone.

 

Delete a Card

In the idea view tap on “...” in the top right corner and then tap “Delete”. Please note that deleting a Card is permanent and can’t be undone.

 

Duplicate a Card

When you’re in the Card view, tap on the “…” and then tap “Duplicate”.

 

Organize a Grid

Tap and hold an Card, and then drag in the Grid to reorder a Grid.

 

Move a Card to another Grid

When you’re in the Card view, tap on the “…” and then tap “Move to Grid…” You’ll have the option to add a Card to an existing Grid or create a new one.

 

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 6 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk